Football Latest - Notts Forest

Nottingham Forest Results

Sun 7th May 2017 12:00pm
Nottingham Forest
3 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 29th April 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
3 - 2
Reading
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Tue 4th April 2017 7:45pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 18th March 2017 1:00pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 2
Derby County
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Tue 7th March 2017 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 3
Brentford
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
3 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Fulham
3 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Norwich City
5 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 4th February 2017 5:30pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Aston Villa
Tue 31st January 2017 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Wed 25th January 2017 7:45pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Wigan Athletic
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Barnsley
Fri 30th December 2016 7:45pm
Newcastle United
3 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wed 14th December 2016 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Preston North End
Sun 11th December 2016 12:00pm
Derby County
3 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Fri 2nd December 2016 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Newcastle United
Fri 25th November 2016 7:45pm
Barnsley
2 - 5
Nottingham Forest
Sat 19th November 2016 5:30pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 22nd October 2016 5:30pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Tue 18th October 2016 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Fri 14th October 2016 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
3 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Fulham
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Tue 20th September 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Nottingham Forest
0 - 4
Arsenal
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Norwich City
Wed 14th September 2016 7:45pm
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Sun 11th September 2016 1:15pm
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
3 - 1
Leeds United
Tue 23rd August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Millwall
1 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
4 - 3
Wigan Athletic
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Brentford
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Fri 12th August 2016 7:45pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
3 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
4 - 3
Burton Albion

Nottingham Forest's Results
May 7Ipswich Town3 - 0H
Apr 29Queens Park Rangers0 - 2A
Apr 22Reading3 - 2H
More Results
Nottingham Forest's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
19Birmingham46-1953
20Burton46-1452
21Notts Forest46-1051
22Blackburn46-1251
23Wigan46-1742
Full Table

sml