Football Latest - Notts Forest

Nottingham Forest Results

Wed 20th September 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Chelsea
5 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Sunderland
0 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 9th September 2017 5:30pm
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 26th August 2017 5:30pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 2
Leeds United
Wed 23rd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Newcastle United
2 - 3
Nottingham Forest
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Barnsley
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Brentford
3 - 4
Nottingham Forest
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Fri 4th August 2017 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Millwall

Nottingham Forest's Results
Sep 20Chelsea1 - 5A
Sep 16Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 2H
Sep 12Sunderland1 - 0A
More Results
Nottingham Forest's Fixtures
Sep 23Aston VillaA
Sep 26FulhamH
Sep 30Sheffield UnitedH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
8Bristol City8513
9Sheff Wed8313
10Notts Forest8-212
11QPR8011
12Norwich8-411
Full Table

sml