Football Latest - Notts Forest

League One Results

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Walsall0 - 1Port Vale

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Bolton Wanderers0 - 0Bury

Saturday 15th April 2017

Oldham Athletic1 - 0Bolton Wanderers

Thursday 13th April 2017

Bury0 - 1Rochdale

Tuesday 28th March 2017

AFC Wimbledon3 - 1Rochdale
Oxford United5 - 1Bury
Sheffield United2 - 0Millwall

Sunday 26th March 2017

Scunthorpe United3 - 2Bradford City

Friday 17th March 2017

Port Vale2 - 1Shrewsbury Town

Tuesday 7th February 2017

MK Dons1 - 0Oldham Athletic

Sunday 5th February 2017

Swindon Town1 - 2Oxford United

Wednesday 1st February 2017

Millwall0 - 0Walsall

Friday 20th January 2017

Port Vale2 - 2Bury

Wednesday 21st December 2016

Millwall3 - 1Charlton Athletic

Thursday 15th December 2016

Coventry City1 - 2Sheffield United

Monday 12th December 2016

Bolton Wanderers4 - 0Gillingham

Tuesday 29th November 2016

Sheffield United0 - 1Walsall

Tuesday 1st November 2016

Bristol Rovers2 - 1Fleetwood Town
Coventry City2 - 0Chesterfield

Monday 24th October 2016

Bury0 - 2Bolton Wanderers

Sunday 9th October 2016

MK Dons0 - 1Port Vale
Oxford United1 - 3AFC Wimbledon

Wednesday 28th September 2016

Coventry City2 - 2AFC Wimbledon

Tuesday 20th September 2016

Scunthorpe United0 - 0Charlton Athletic
Swindon Town1 - 2Bristol Rovers

Tuesday 13th September 2016

Bristol Rovers1 - 1Walsall

Sunday 4th September 2016

Gillingham1 - 2Sheffield United
Northampton Town3 - 2MK Dons

Wednesday 17th August 2016

Bristol Rovers1 - 2Bolton Wanderers
Fleetwood Town2 - 0Oxford United

Sunday 14th August 2016

Bristol Rovers2 - 1Oxford United

Nottingham Forest's Results
May 7Ipswich Town3 - 0H
Apr 29Queens Park Rangers0 - 2A
Apr 22Reading3 - 2H
More Results
Nottingham Forest's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
19Birmingham46-1953
20Burton46-1452
21Notts Forest46-1051
22Blackburn46-1251
23Wigan46-1742
Full Table

sml