Football Latest - Notts Forest

Championship Fixtures

Friday 26th October 2018

Queens Park RangersvAston Villa

Friday 2nd November 2018

Aston VillavBolton Wanderers

Sunday 4th November 2018

Wigan AthleticvLeeds United

Friday 9th November 2018

Sheffield UnitedvSheffield Wednesday

Friday 23rd November 2018

Ipswich TownvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol CityvMillwall

Monday 3rd December 2018

West Bromwich AlbionvBrentford

Friday 7th December 2018

West Bromwich AlbionvAston Villa

Sunday 10th February 2019

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Nottingham Forest's Results
Oct 20Norwich City1 - 2H
Oct 6Middlesbrough2 - 0A
Oct 3Millwall2 - 2H
More Results
Nottingham Forest's Fixtures
Oct 24Bolton WanderersA
Oct 27Leeds UnitedA
Oct 30Burton AlbionA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Blackburn13021
8Wigan13-120
9Notts Forest13319
10Bristol City13319
11Sheff Wed13019
Full Table

sml