Football Latest - Notts Forest

Championship Fixtures

Friday 17th August 2018

Birmingham CityvSwansea City

Sunday 19th August 2018

BrentfordvSheffield Wednesday

Friday 24th August 2018

MiddlesbroughvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham UnitedvMillwall

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds UnitedvMiddlesbrough

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan AthleticvBristol City

Sunday 7th October 2018

Bristol CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol CityvMillwall

Sunday 10th February 2019

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Nottingham Forest's Results
Aug 14Bury1 - 1H
Aug 11Reading1 - 0H
Aug 7West Bromwich Albion1 - 1H
More Results
Nottingham Forest's Fixtures
Aug 18Wigan AthleticA
Aug 25Birmingham CityH
Sep 1BrentfordA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
3Aston Villa236
4Swansea226
5Notts Forest315
6Brentford244
7Bolton214
Full Table

sml