Football Latest - Notts Forest

Nottingham Forest Results

Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Wed 3rd October 2018 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 2
Millwall
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Wed 26th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Nottingham Forest
3 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Wed 19th September 2018 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Wed 29th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Nottingham Forest
3 - 1
Newcastle United
Sat 25th August 2018 5:30pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Tue 14th August 2018 7:30pm
League Cup
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Bury
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Reading
Tue 7th August 2018 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest

Nottingham Forest's Results
Oct 20Norwich City1 - 2H
Oct 6Middlesbrough2 - 0A
Oct 3Millwall2 - 2H
More Results
Nottingham Forest's Fixtures
Oct 24Bolton WanderersA
Oct 27Leeds UnitedA
Oct 30Burton AlbionA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Blackburn13021
8Wigan13-120
9Notts Forest13319
10Bristol City13319
11Sheff Wed13019
Full Table

sml