Football Latest - Notts Forest

Premier League Results

Monday 10th December 2018

EvertonWatford

Sunday 9th December 2018

Newcastle UnitedWolverhampton Wanderers

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Arsenal4 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Chelsea2 - 0Fulham
Liverpool1 - 0Everton

Friday 30th November 2018

Cardiff City2 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers

Monday 26th November 2018

Burnley1 - 2Newcastle United

Monday 5th November 2018

Huddersfield Town1 - 0Fulham

Sunday 4th November 2018

Chelsea3 - 1Crystal Palace
Manchester City6 - 1Southampton

Monday 29th October 2018

Tottenham Hotspur0 - 1Manchester City

Sunday 28th October 2018

Burnley0 - 4Chelsea
Crystal Palace2 - 2Arsenal
Manchester United2 - 1Everton

Monday 22nd October 2018

Arsenal3 - 1Leicester City

Sunday 21st October 2018

Everton2 - 0Crystal Palace

Sunday 7th October 2018

Fulham1 - 5Arsenal
Liverpool0 - 0Manchester City
Southampton0 - 3Chelsea

Friday 5th October 2018

Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 0West Ham United

Monday 1st October 2018

AFC Bournemouth2 - 1Crystal Palace

Sunday 30th September 2018

Cardiff City1 - 2Burnley

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Arsenal2 - 0Everton
West Ham United0 - 0Chelsea

Monday 17th September 2018

Southampton2 - 2Brighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 16th September 2018

Everton1 - 3West Ham United
Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 0Burnley

Monday 27th August 2018

Manchester United0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur

Sunday 26th August 2018

Fulham4 - 2Burnley
Newcastle United1 - 2Chelsea
Watford2 - 1Crystal Palace

Monday 20th August 2018

Crystal Palace0 - 2Liverpool

Friday 10th August 2018

Manchester United2 - 1Leicester City

Nottingham Forest's Results
Dec 8Preston North End0 - 1H
Dec 1Ipswich Town2 - 0H
Nov 28Aston Villa5 - 5A
More Results
Nottingham Forest's Fixtures
Dec 17Derby CountyA
Dec 22Queens Park RangersH
Dec 26Norwich CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
4WBA211436
5Middlesbrough21936
6Notts Forest211034
7Sheff Utd20834
8Aston Villa21932
Full Table

sml