Football Latest - Notts Forest

Nottingham Forest Highlights


Nottingham Forest 0
Preston North End 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Nottingham Forest 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 1st December 2018


Aston Villa 5
Nottingham Forest 5

Wednesday 28th November 2018


Hull City 0
Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Nottingham Forest 0
Stoke City 0

Saturday 10th November 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
Sheffield United 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Leeds United 1
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Bolton Wanderers 0
Nottingham Forest 3

Wednesday 24th October 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
Norwich City 2

Saturday 20th October 2018


Middlesbrough 0
Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday 6th October 2018


Nottingham Forest 2
Millwall 2

Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Blackburn Rovers 2
Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Nottingham Forest 2
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Swansea City 0
Nottingham Forest 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Brentford 2
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Nottingham Forest 2
Birmingham City 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Wigan Athletic 2
Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
Reading 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
West Bromwich Albion 1

Tuesday 7th August 2018


Bristol City 1
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Nottingham Forest's Results
Dec 8Preston North End0 - 1H
Dec 1Ipswich Town2 - 0H
Nov 28Aston Villa5 - 5A
More Results
Nottingham Forest's Fixtures
Dec 17Derby CountyA
Dec 22Queens Park RangersH
Dec 26Norwich CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
4WBA211436
5Middlesbrough21936
6Notts Forest211034
7Sheff Utd20834
8Aston Villa21932
Full Table

sml