Football Latest - Notts Forest

Nottingham Forest Highlights


Middlesbrough 0
Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday 6th October 2018


Nottingham Forest 2
Millwall 2

Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Blackburn Rovers 2
Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Nottingham Forest 2
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Swansea City 0
Nottingham Forest 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Brentford 2
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Nottingham Forest 2
Birmingham City 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Wigan Athletic 2
Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
Reading 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
West Bromwich Albion 1

Tuesday 7th August 2018


Bristol City 1
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Nottingham Forest's Results
Oct 20Norwich City1 - 2H
Oct 6Middlesbrough2 - 0A
Oct 3Millwall2 - 2H
More Results
Nottingham Forest's Fixtures
Oct 24Bolton WanderersA
Oct 27Leeds UnitedA
Oct 30Burton AlbionA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Blackburn13021
8Wigan13-120
9Notts Forest13319
10Bristol City13319
11Sheff Wed13019
Full Table

sml