Football Latest - Notts Forest

Nottingham Forest Highlights


Nottingham Forest 1
Preston North End 1

Saturday 31st August 2019


Fulham 1
Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday 24th August 2019


Nottingham Forest 3
Birmingham City 0

Saturday 17th August 2019


Leeds United 1
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 10th August 2019


Nottingham Forest 1
West Bromwich Albion 2

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Nottingham Forest 1
Bolton Wanderers 0

Sunday 5th May 2019


Queens Park Rangers 0
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 27th April 2019


Nottingham Forest 3
Middlesbrough 0

Monday 22nd April 2019


Sheffield United 2
Nottingham Forest 0

Friday 19th April 2019


Nottingham Forest 1
Blackburn Rovers 2

Saturday 13th April 2019


Sheffield Wednesday 3
Nottingham Forest 0

Tuesday 9th April 2019


Rotherham United 2
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 6th April 2019


Nottingham Forest 2
Swansea City 1

Saturday 30th March 2019


Ipswich Town 1
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 16th March 2019


Nottingham Forest 1
Aston Villa 3

Wednesday 13th March 2019


Nottingham Forest 3
Hull City 0

Saturday 9th March 2019


Stoke City 2
Nottingham Forest 0

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Nottingham Forest 1
Derby County 0

Monday 25th February 2019


Preston North End 0
Nottingham Forest 0

Saturday 16th February 2019


West Bromwich Albion 2
Nottingham Forest 2

Tuesday 12th February 2019


Nottingham Forest 2
Brentford 1

Saturday 9th February 2019


Birmingham City 2
Nottingham Forest 0

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Nottingham Forest 3
Wigan Athletic 1

Saturday 26th January 2019


Nottingham Forest 0
Bristol City 1

Saturday 19th January 2019


Reading 2
Nottingham Forest 0

Saturday 12th January 2019


Nottingham Forest 4
Leeds United 2

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Millwall 1
Nottingham Forest 0

Saturday 29th December 2018


Norwich City 3
Nottingham Forest 3

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Nottingham Forest 0
Queens Park Rangers 1

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Derby County 0
Nottingham Forest 0

Monday 17th December 2018


Nottingham Forest 0
Preston North End 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Nottingham Forest 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 1st December 2018


Aston Villa 5
Nottingham Forest 5

Wednesday 28th November 2018


Hull City 0
Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Nottingham Forest 0
Stoke City 0

Saturday 10th November 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
Sheffield United 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Leeds United 1
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Bolton Wanderers 0
Nottingham Forest 3

Wednesday 24th October 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
Norwich City 2

Saturday 20th October 2018


Middlesbrough 0
Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday 6th October 2018


Nottingham Forest 2
Millwall 2

Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Blackburn Rovers 2
Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Nottingham Forest 2
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Swansea City 0
Nottingham Forest 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Brentford 2
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Nottingham Forest 2
Birmingham City 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Wigan Athletic 2
Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
Reading 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
West Bromwich Albion 1

Tuesday 7th August 2018


Bristol City 1
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Nottingham Forest's Results
Sep 21Barnsley1 - 0H
Sep 14Swansea City1 - 0A
Aug 31Preston North End1 - 1H
More Results
Nottingham Forest's Fixtures
Sep 24ArsenalA
Sep 27Stoke CityA
Oct 1Blackburn RoversA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml